Etam Swimwear 2017 collection Models: Constance Jablonski & Melody Vaxelaire

Etam’s summer 2017 swimwear collection has been designed to be one with the sun, hot sand and lounging around. It offers an invitation to travel, which can be read in the strong colours, unique prints and innovative cuts, showing off sun-warmed bodies just a little bit more. A variety of desirable ambiences meet to create a collection that is high on style.

Beautifully enhancing your look, crochet detailing or twisted fabrics, embroidery and beads, along with tassels create something of an exotic air. Boho chic has been reinvented to reveal a delicately modern take on one- or two-piece swimsuits.

The incredibly rich palette of plain colours ranges from bright orange – the ideal partner for tanned skin, through lemon yellow – which reveals a healthy glow, to tones of blue with an azure avour, not forgetting black, an undisputed essential.

The extremely strong prints take their seventies feel from tie dye, reinvent timeless stripes and polka dots, play with tropical motifs, extracting their sap, or subtly streamline the botanical world.

The meticulously crafted cuts of the two-piece swimsuits reveal twisted backs, crossover straps or tops with a sports vibe. The one-piece designs explore their sensual side with carefully considered cut-out detailing.

Each woman’s unique personality is revealed through this joyful collection infused with the gentle scent of sea spray. A certain idea of a French summer.

Status 503: Site temporarily unavailable

Status 503

Site temporarily unavailable (load average 4.42)

Etam Maillots Collection 2017 Models : Constance Jablonski & Melody Vaxelaire

La collection de bain summer 2017 signée Etam s’est imaginée au plus près du soleil, du sable chaud et du farniente. Une invitation aux voyages, que l’on devine à travers des couleurs fortes, des imprimés uniques et des coupes novatrices, mettant un peu plus en valeur les corps réchauffés. Des univers aussi variés que désirables s’y rencontrent et déroulent ainsi une collection haute en style.

Sublimant l’allure, les crochets ou tissus torsadés, les broderies et les perles ainsi que les pompons insufflent ainsi une certaine idée de l’ailleurs. La bohème chic se réinvente et révèle une modernité à fleur de peau sur des maillots de bains une ou deux pièces.

Très riche, la palette des couleurs unies oscille entre l’orange vif, compagnon idéal des peaux bronzées, le jaune citron, révélateur de bonne mine, des camaïeux de bleu au parfum azuréen mais aussi du noir, évidemment indispensable.

Les imprimés, très forts, empruntent au tie & dye leur esprit seventies, réinventent les éternelles rayures et les pois, se jouent des motifs tropicaux pour en extraire la sève ou épurent l’univers végétal avec subtilité.

Les coupes des maillots deux-pièces, très travaillées, dévoilent des dos torsadés, des lanières croisées ou des tops à l’esprit sportif. Les modèles une-pièce dévoilent, quant à eux, leur part de sensualité par un jeu de découpes toujours bien pensées.

La singularité de chaque femme se révèle alors à travers cette collection joyeuse et sur laquelle otte un doux parfum d’embruns. Une certaine idée du french summer.

vignettes
plein écran